Request a Quote
Find Us on Facebook

 

Contact Us


The Staff of Maloney & Ward Insurance and Investment Services, Inc.

Maloney & Ward Insurance and Investment Services, Inc.
202 West Evans Street
Culpeper, Virginia 22701
Phone: 540-825-9121
Toll Free: 800-282-2920
Fax: 540-825-6515
Office Hours: 8am - 5pm Monday thru Friday
Email: tmaloney@maloneyandward.com

 
Staff Directory
Thomas P. Maloney, CPCU, CIC Thomas P. Maloney, CPCU, CIC
Agency Principal
tmaloney@maloneyandward.com
Becky Mathes, CISR Becky Mathes, CISR
Personal Lines Manager
bmathes@maloneyandward.com
Paul Ward Paul Ward
Agency Principal
pward@maloneyandward.com
Mandy Houston, CISR Mandy Houston, CISR
Personal Lines Account Executive
mhouston@maloneyandward.com
James E Walker III, LUTCF James E Walker III, LUTCF
Agency Principal
jwalker@maloneyandward.com
Heather Peyton Heather Peyton
Personal Lines CSR
hpeyton@maloneyandward.com
Chris Ward Chris Ward
Agency Principal
cward@maloneyandward.com
Amy Dodson, CISR Amy Dodson, CISR
Commercial Lines Account Executive
adodson@maloneyandward.com
Ryan Pawlik, CIC Ryan Pawlik, CIC
Commercial Agent
rpawlik@maloneyandward.com
Amy Johnson, CISR Amy Johnson, CISR
Commercial Lines Account Executive
ajohnson@maloneyandward.com
Thomas Kane Thomas Kane
Agent
tkane@maloneyandward.com
Laura Pawlik, CISR Laura Pawlik, CISR
Commercial Lines Account Executive
lpawlik@maloneyandward.com
 
Tiffany Bowers, CISR Tiffany Bowers, CISR
Life & Health Agent
tbowers@maloneyandward.com

 

Welcome   |   Contact Us   |   Our Companies   |   Printable Forms   |   Related Links   |   Info Request

Insurance Services   |   Individual Health   |   We Love Referrals!   |   Return Home


Maloney & Ward Insurance & Investments Services, Inc.           202 W. Evans Street
Culpeper, Virginia 22701
Email: tmaloney@maloneyandward.com
          Phone: 
Toll Free: 
Fax: 
540-825-9121
800-282-2920
540-825-6515

Important Note: This website provides only a simplified description of coverages and is not a statement of contract. Coverage may not apply
in all states. For complete details of coverages, conditions, limits and losses not covered, be sure to read the policy, including all endorsements.
Copyright Maloney & Ward Insurance & Investment Services, Inc.     Website design by Enhanced Web Services